UCR

Neuroscience Graduate Program



Postdoctoral Researchers


Coss Lab:
Dr. Yan Ding - yanding0422@gmail.com

Dahanukar Lab:
Dr. Pinky Kain - pinky.kain@ucr.edu
Dr. Arun Kumar - arun.kumar@ucr.edu
Dr. Lisa Pang - lisa.pang@ucr.edu

DiPatrizio Lab:
Dr. Jaspreet Kaur - jaspreet@medsch.ucr.edu

Ethell Lab:
Dr. Sonia Afroz - Sonia Afroz@ucr.edu

Mednick Lab:
Dr. Niknazar Mohammad - mohammad.niknazar@outlook.com

Obenaus Lab:
Dr. Virginia Donovan - virginia.donovan@email.ucr.edu

Ray Lab:
Dyan MacWilliam - dyan.macwilliam@ucr.edu
Dr. Crystal Pontrello - crystal.pontrello@ucr.edu
Dr. Greg Pask - greg.pask@ucr.edu

Seitz Lab:
Dr. Jenni Deveau - jsdeveau@gmail.com
Dr. Steven Thurman - sthurmanucla@gmail.com

Yamanaka Lab:
Dr. Yuya Ohara - yuya.ohara@ucr.edu

Zhang Lab:
Dr. Min Zhang - min.zhang@ucr.edu


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Program Information

Cell Biology and Neuroscience
1001 Batchelor Hall

Perla Fabelo, Graduate Student Affairs Officer
Ph.D. Program in Neuroscience
Tel: (951) 827-4716
Toll Free (800) 735-0717
E-mail: neuro@mail.ucr.edu

Footer